Please contact us via our Phone number: 720-851-2000 and Fax number: 720-851-2009

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic Spine Surgery & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Castle Rock & Centennial, CO & Garden City, KS

Orthopedic Spine Surgery & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Centennial, CO & Castle Rock, CO

29 total reviews

South Denver Spine & Robotics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Denver Spine & Robotics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan F.
Submitted 08/05/22
I had a major surgery of 11 hours in Feb 2021 - fusion from L2 to S1 (12 screws, 2 rods) to allieve numbness in my right leg and foot. Zak has been terrific to work with - he listens, responds with practical advice and truly cares how I'm doing day by day. It's been 1.5 years now - and I'm very pleased with the progress we've made. I would recommend Zak to anyone considering/evaluating their options on spine issues. He's a true professional.
VICKY R H.
Submitted 08/03/22
J
VIRGINIA C.
Submitted 07/30/22
One appt on upper spine allowed. Need answers to my difficulties with my lower back with numbness balance and walking. Do I make a second appt or see someone else. Info on C3-C7 was most helpful for future.
JULIE G.
Submitted 07/21/22
It's been positive from seeing Dr. Ibrahim in the ER through multiple office visits. Office staff is friendly and Dr. Ibrahim is excellent!
IAN G.
Submitted 07/13/22
First rate treatment!
LYNDA L K.
Submitted 07/08/22
I had 4 vertebrae in my cervical spine fused. Bill and Dr lbrahim took excellent care of me pre and post-op. I have recommended Dr Ibrahim to others.
KYLE G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Punctual, professional, thorough and helpful.
BRIAN J.
Submitted 06/24/22
New patient here, I thought the Dr. and staff were very prompt and professional and listened carefully to my issues. Very happy
SALLY R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very informative Liked the video
DONALD E B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Ibrahim is very concerned for his patients welfare. Surgery is not his primary goal. He will gather as much data as possible including the patient s input before recommending a path forward
Mary W.
Submitted 06/06/22
I always felt that Dr. Ibrahim was highly qualified, knowledgeable and is a matter of fact Dr. I feel that I did get the best care available. I am probably 90 percent improved.
LISA Z.
Submitted 06/04/22
Thank you for allowing me to see Dr. Ibrahim and speak with him about my issue. I understand the PA thing, but this is my spine which I take very seriously and feel comfortable with Dr. Ibrahim's explanation of my issue and his suggestion.
GAYLE M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Fabulous
RONALD W H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very honest and professional meeting with Dr Ibrahim.
LYNDA E.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great surgeon! great team! Great pain specialist! Great nerve specialist! Dr. Ibrahim, the surgeon and his team got me back on my feet in good time. thank you !
BRITTANY B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Ibrahim has a wonderful staff, friendly and welcoming. I truly appreciate that Dr.Ibrahim listens to what a patient really wants and was not super eager to rush to surgery!
JOHN H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Ibrahim was very informative and discussed with me the test results and treatment options
RONALD K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional
GARY L.
Submitted 02/09/22
The office is comfortable and not overly crowded with patients. The staff are very friendly and are always glad to see you. Dr.Ibrahim, is very down to earth, explains all procedures very simply, and explains what will happen next.
DAVID L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent conciliation. Saw the Dr within a few minutes of my appt. time. Very thorough