Please contact us via our Phone number: 720-851-2000 and Fax number: 720-851-2009

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthopedic Spine Surgery & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Castle Rock & Centennial, CO & Garden City, KS

Orthopedic Spine Surgery & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Centennial, CO & Castle Rock, CO

4.83/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

South Denver Spine & Robotics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Denver Spine & Robotics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VELVA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very kind and informative
JANELLE D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Caring, Knowledgeable, thoughtful and professional
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Ibrahim was so kind and helpful through the whole process. Thank you for everything!
MICHAEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very nice experience that Abraham was attentive he listened and we both came to a resolution very quickly I would recommend him again
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Ibrahim is a great surgeon! My surgery went as I expected. From my first appointment and the two follow up appointments he has treated me to excellent care and compassion.
JACOB H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great Doc. Where other spinal surgeons fell short, Dr. Ibrahim took charge and performed the procedure with great success. Not all spine surgeries are there same and outcomes may vary from patient to patient, but for me, I’m now pain free!
LYNDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great surgeon Great team! Emergency back surgery got me moving again Best care!!!!
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent! great staff and Surgeons.
HELEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
An office who listens! Compassionate and patient. Thank you
DOLORES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very knowledgeable & really talks & listens to me.
PAMELA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very friendly and knows his stuff. Makes you feel very comfortable and answers all questions.
LANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional person and personable.
Bryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I had a major surgery of 11 hours in Feb 2021 - fusion from L2 to S1 (12 screws, 2 rods) to allieve numbness in my right leg and foot. Zak has been terrific to work with - he listens, responds with practical advice and truly cares how I'm doing day by day. It's been 1.5 years now - and I'm very pleased with the progress we've made. I would recommend Zak to anyone considering/evaluating their options on spine issues. He's a true professional.
VICKY R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
J
VIRGINIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
One appt on upper spine allowed. Need answers to my difficulties with my lower back with numbness balance and walking. Do I make a second appt or see someone else. Info on C3-C7 was most helpful for future.
JULIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
It's been positive from seeing Dr. Ibrahim in the ER through multiple office visits. Office staff is friendly and Dr. Ibrahim is excellent!
IAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
First rate treatment!
LYNDA L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I had 4 vertebrae in my cervical spine fused. Bill and Dr lbrahim took excellent care of me pre and post-op. I have recommended Dr Ibrahim to others.
KYLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Punctual, professional, thorough and helpful.
BRIAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
New patient here, I thought the Dr. and staff were very prompt and professional and listened carefully to my issues. Very happy